Blues vs Maroons Game 1

Blues vs Maroons Game 1 Live Stream, how to watch State of Origin 2017 Online, live stream, odds, team news, What TV Channel,  TV Schedule, live update, result, Game Time and more info.

Blues vs Maroons Game 1 Live

State of Origin Game 1. It’s like Christmas morning for rugby league fans. 322 days after they last did battle, the Queensland Maroons and New South Wales Blues face off in the first game of the 2017 Origin series.

Date: Wednesday, May 31
Time: 11 a.m. BST/8 p.m. AEST/6 a.m. ET
Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Live Stream: Premier Sports (UK), Fox Soccer 2 Go (U.S.), Fox Sports (AUS)

The voice of rugby league, Ray ‘Rabs’ Warren, will call the action from the commentary box alongside some of the game’s foremost analysts Peter Sterling, Phil Gould and Paul Vautin.James Bracey will host Nine’s exclusive live and free coverage of State of Origin,  flanked by rugby league immortals Andrew ‘Joey’ Johns and  Wally ‘The King’ Lewis, along with Origin legends Darren Lockyer and Brad Fittler.

One of the biggest discussion points leading into this year’s three-parter was the news that 10-time State Of Origin winner Johnathan Thurston would play no part in the first match of the series due to a shoulder injury.The official Queensland Rugby League website confirmed Thurston’s absence on Thursday, and Dominique Loudon of 9 News Gold Coast provided a shot of the statement with quotes from the Maroons talisman.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*