Russia vs Portugal live

Russia vs Portugal live stream, how to watch, Russia vs Portugal live, live update, online TV channel, TV schedule result, odds, team news and more info.

Russia vs Portugal live

Portugal was heading toward a late win when Cedric Soares scored with a deflected shot in the 86th minute, but Hector Moreno equalized for Mexico with a header in stoppage time.

Portugal, the champions of Europe, find themselves in an unusual position as they head into their 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup Group B match against host Russia on Wednesday — behind the Russians on the group stage table. But Cristiano Ronaldo and the 2016 UEFA Euro winners are expected to change that situation in a match that will live stream from Moscow,

Confederations Cup title contenders Portugal and Mexico played to an entertaining 2-2 draw in the Confederations Cup on Sunday, with each team scoring in the last five minutes.

To find out how to watch a live stream of the Russia vs. Portugal 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup Group B match, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Kickoff is scheduled for 6 p.m. Moscow Standard Time at Otkrytiye Arena in Moscow, Russia, on Wednesday, June 21. In the United Kingdom, that start time will be 4 p.m., while in the United States, the live stream, gets underway at 11 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 8 a.m. Pacific.

MATCH: Portugal vs. Russia

TIME: 10 a.m. CT

TV CHANNEL: Fox Sports 1, Telemundo

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*